Ghana Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

C++ CODING FOR NEWBIES

Go down

C++ CODING FOR NEWBIES Empty C++ CODING FOR NEWBIES

Post by The Boss 2014-07-15, 12:40 pm

To be a hacker you must learn how to develop your own programs else downloading others software will end you up been hacked.
To code a program you have to learn programming language. C , C++ , RUGBY , JAVA , PYTHON , DELPHI , VB.NET C# .... etc are all programming languages
Don't ask me which language is best for hacking it all depends on you how far you study the language. I started learning this Language a week ago i'm sharing so far what i have i learnt with you. So Today i will be teaching you the basics of C++.

DISCLAIMER:

What is C++
You came here to learn C++, right ! First before you start learning let me tell you what c++ is ,and when it was created.

C++ was created during the 1980's time ( To be Exact 1983) it was designed and developed by Bjarne Stroustrup. Well not exactly by him since many other communities and people helped him such as Bell Labs.

Bjarne Stroustrup was quite a Intelligent man of course considering he designed and created a whole language by him but of course he got this idea from C, Simula, Ada 83, ALGOL 68, CLU, ML. These Computer Languages were quite a demand at those times .

The problem was that the languages may have been at a demand at those times but these were very slow and clumsy when it was practical.
This allowed Bjarne to enhance the syntax to make it seem more human ( i mean like it would be easier to understand ).
Soon Bjarne asked help from many facilities to make so called c++ alive. After years the Language was ready to go.

This language was then made public. The language wasn't doing very well until Bjarne made a Book about C++ basics and Advanced until many programmers started to read c++ book until they absolutely loved it. This is a Simple background of C++.